Home>Service Center>After Sales Service
Dear Valued Customer:
Hello!
Thank you for purchasing a Zhejiang HuaRay product!
In order to protect your legitimate rights and interests and avoid future worry, please buy Zhejiang HuaRay products through official sales channels. By doing so, Zhejiang HuaRay can then make a commitment to provide you with a standard warranty service. When required, we can provide you with the following services:
 
  1. Three Service Warranty
  1. Repair
Within the warranty period, Zhejiang HuaRay provides free repair or replacement of components that have been damaged due to product quality issues. Warranty period aside, regardless of whether components have been damaged due to human factors or natural causes, Zhejiang HuaRay will only charge for the costs of replacing or repairing the components. For product maintenance, please provide the warranty card.
  1. Exchange
Customers have the right to exchange a product or have it repaired within 90 days of the date of purchase (inclusive of the date on the original receipt, and same for below), if the Zhejiang HuaRay product based on the regulations set out in the product manual experiences a hardware malfunction that does not meet the related quality testing standards of the “Product Manual” and national standards and are not caused through human error. If you choose to replace the product, you must take the faulty device and receipt to an authorized Zhejiang HuaRay service outlet, which can exchange the product for another of the same model and specifications or exchange the faulty components; if the same product model or components are no longer in production, then they will be exchanged for products or components whose functions are not less than that of the original.
Special note: In accordance with the specific purchase and sale contract, products on sale at a discount cannot be exchanged; ex-display devices on sale at a discount are not covered by Zhejiang HuaRay’s exchange and related polices.
  1. Return
Customers have the right to return or exchange a product or have it repaired within 7 days of the date of purchase (inclusive of the date of purchase), if their Zhejiang HuaRay product experiences a malfunction that does not meet the related quality testing standards of the “Product manual” and national standards. If you decide to return the product, you must take the faulty device and the original receipt to the store where it was purchased and the retailer will handle the return of the product free of charge. A one-off refund payment will be made for the price at which the product was purchased (the price listed on the original purchase receipt, same for below).
Special note: In accordance with the specific purchase contract, products on sale at a discount cannot be returned; ex-display devices on sale at a discount are not covered by Zhejiang HuaRay’s exchange and related polices.
  1. Zhejiang HuaRay will not provide its Three Service Warranty under any of the following circumstances:
  • The Three Service Warranty period has expired;
  • Malfunction or damage cause by improper use, maintenance or storage of the product;
  • Unable to use the product normally due to installation of pirated, non-standard, self-made or publically unavailable third-party software;
  • Malfunction or damage due to being dropped, crushed, exposed to high temperature, corrosion, introduction of foreign bodies, poor electrical circuits or other abnormal factors;
  • Malfunction or damage due to natural disasters, conflict or other force majeure factors;
  • Product malfunction caused by dismantling, maintenance or installation by unauthorized or uncertified personnel;
  • Products that do not have labels bearing a factory name, factory address, date of manufacture, product serial number, product certification, product warranty card or product serial number, or whose such labels are unclear or damaged rendering them unreadable;
  • The product type or serial number on the purchase receipt does not match the actual physical product;
 
  1. Standard Service Guarantee
  1. Warranty Period
Starting from the date of purchase (from the date on the purchase receipt), this product will be entitled to free maintenance within the limits of the warranty period in accordance with the provisions of the signed sales and purchase contract. Upon expiry of the warranty period, Zhejiang HuaRay will offer paid maintenance services in accordance with the “Zhejiang HuaRay Paid Service Standards”.
Explanation of Main Points:
  • If there is a discrepancy between the original purchase receipt and the date of manufacture, the date of the original purchase receipt shall prevail;
  • For warranty policies of random promotional products and independent sales or non-standard products, please refer to the corresponding warranty certificates of the promotional products and independent sales or non-standard products;
  • Warranty periods for special product items will be set out in the purchase contract;
  • Packaging is not covered under the warranty;
  • Ex-display devices that are sold at a discount are not covered by Zhejiang HuaRay’s replacement and related policies. The warranty period on the purchase and sales contract shall prevail.
 
  1. Services
  • Nationwide Warranty Network Ensuring Service Is Always Close at Hand
Zhejiang HuaRay products are covered by a nationwide warranty network. A Zhejiang HuaRay product that malfunctions and is covered within the scope of the warranty can be taken to any Zhejiang HuaRay service outlet or authorized maintenance center anywhere within the territory of the People's Republic of China (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan) and upon presentation of the warranty certificate and purchase receipt receive maintenance services. In order to receive convenient and efficient service, we recommend you take your faulty product to a Zhejiang HuaRay service center or authorized service agency that is closest to you.
  • Customer Service Inquiries
If you have any questions about using a product, please feel free to call the Zhejiang HuaRay service hotline: +86-571-87235766
  • Quick Solutions
After purchasing the Zhejiang HuaRay product you discover it is faulty, please first call the Zhejiang HuaRay service network, a Zhejiang HuaRay service outlet or an authorized maintenance center to lodge a service request and a staff member will contact you with a solution to the problem.
  • Repair Process
When you discover a Zhejiang HuaRay product is faulty, please first contact by telephone, mail or other means a local Zhejiang HuaRay technical support engineer or the Zhejiang HuaRay service hotline and explain to our professional service staff the details of the problem and they will give you a preliminary assessment of the issue. Please offer your full cooperation; If it is confirmed to be a problem with the hardware, please courier or send the product to the address of the designated Zhejiang HuaRay service outlet or authorized maintenance center provided by the service personnel (delivery costs borne by the sender). We determine based on the warranty card information and nature of the fault whether the repairs will be free of charge or require payment. If maintenance will incur a fee, our maintenance staff will determine the amount and with your consent they will proceed with the repairs.
Special circumstances cannot affect the normal operation of the monitoring system for product malfunctions within the warranty period. Zhejiang HuaRay service outlets or authorized maintenance centers may consider whether to immediately send you a replacement product or component. Prior to providing a replacement product or component, please provide details of the product model, faulty parts, your company name, address and contact information. You will receive replacement products or components within one week. Faulty products or components must be returned to Zhejiang HuaRay service outlets or authorized maintenance centers otherwise, you will be responsible for paying for the replacement products or components at the retail price and you will no longer be entitled to the replacement service.
  1. Precautions and Special Reminders
Precautions
  • The hotline number in this document may be subject to change due to changes in the telecommunication network or other factors. Please check Zhejiang HuaRay’s official website for the latest service inquiry telephone number.
  • Zhejiang HuaRay does not provide the free Three Service Warranty services for individual non-embedded operating system products that are damaged due to being infected with a virus during use.
  • Zhejiang HuaRay makes the above mentioned warranty commitments only for Zhejiang HuaRay products and factory standard components and accessories (see packing list, hard drives not included). When you purchase the product, if the seller installs non-Zhejiang HuaRay components or accessories, they will be covered by the seller's own warranty, for which the seller must make an additional commitment and Zhejiang HuaRay will not be held liable; Please ask the seller for written proof to ensure that seller honors their additional commitment to you.
  • Zhejiang HuaRay will provide you with the stipulated warranty service within the scope of this standard service commitment. If you have any other service requirements beyond the standards of this warranty service commitment, please choose the paid services of the Zhejiang HuaRay service network and authorized service outlets.
  • If national laws and regulations on the provision of after-sale services state otherwise, Zhejiang HuaRay will act in accordance with national laws and regulations to provide you with after-sales service; If under the law Zhejiang HuaRay is found to have caused you losses due to faulty products, Zhejiang HuaRay or Zhejiang HuaRay’s vendors will bear the corresponding responsibilities based on your contract and the relevant national laws and regulations.
  • The purchase receipt, warranty certificate and packing list are important documents required to receive service. Please keep them safe. When seeking warranty services at Zhejiang HuaRay service outlets and authorized service agents, please be sure to produce the relevant documents.
  • The entirety of the products and components that have received repairs or maintenance at Zhejiang HuaRay service centers and authorized maintenance agents continue to be entitled to receive the standard maintenance service commitment. If the remaining free warranty period for repaired components is less than three months from the date of repair, Zhejiang HuaRay will extend the free warranty period to three months from the date of repair. Please present a valid maintenance record when required.
  • In the course of your daily use, or each time before receiving service, please be sure to back up important information so as not to lose it. Zhejiang HuaRay shall not be liable for any losses caused by the loss of data during use or maintenance.
  • Within the free warranty period, Zhejiang HuaRay service outlets and authorized service agents will assume ownership of the entire original replaced devices or faulty components that they recover from you.
  • Before shipment, please pack the product carefully and pay attention to preventing vibration. Carefully choose the delivery method and shipment company and purchase shipping insurance. Zhejiang HuaRay does not bear responsibility for any damage caused in the process of shipment arranged by you.
Special Reminders
  • This commitment is only applicable to Zhejiang HuaRay products in the People's Republic of China (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan).
  • Provisions not specified in this commitment will be executed in accordance with the “Three Guarantee Provisions” and the relevant provisions of the Consumer Protection Law.
  • The Zhejiang HuaRay customer service department is responsible for the interpretation of this commitment. Zhejiang HuaRay has the right to change or revise this commitment.
  • Under the premise that it complies with the “Three Guarantee Provisions”, Zhejiang HuaRay reserves the right of final interpretation of this commitment.
  • This commitment is effective as of the date of promulgation.
  1. Service Supervision
In order to continuously improve customer service management and develop new customer service models, Zhejiang HuaRay welcomes every customer to monitor our services and make recommendations for improvement.

首页>服务中心>售后服务
尊敬的客户:
       您好!
       承蒙您惠购浙江华睿产品,谨致谢意!
       为了保护您的合法权益,免除您的后顾之忧,请您通过正规渠道购买浙江华睿产品,浙江华睿向您做出产品的标准保修服务承诺,并在您需要时依此向您提供以下服务:

一、 三包服务
1) 包修
       保修期内浙江华睿为客户免费维修或更换属产品质量原因损坏的零部件。保修期外,不管是人为因素还是自然损坏造成的零部件损坏,浙江华睿进行零部件更换或维修时,只收取成本费。产品维修时,请提供产品保修卡。
2) 包换
       自购机之日(以购机原始凭证上的日期为准,下同)起90日内(含),浙江华睿产品在产品说明书规定环境下,出现非人为的、不符合“产品说明书”以及国家相关质量检测标准的硬件性能故障时,用户有权利选择更换或维修。如果选择更换,需携带故障机及购机原始凭证到浙江华睿授权服务网点,浙江华睿授权服务网点将免费更换同型号同规格的产品或故障配件;如果同型号同规格的产品或配件已经停产,将更换不低于原产品性能的产品或配件。
       特别提示:根据具体购销合同,以特价销售的产品不享受包换服务;演示机特价转销售的,不享受浙江华睿更换机的相关政策。
3) 包退
       自购机之日起7日内(含),浙江华睿产品出现不符合“产品说明书”以及国家相关质量检测标准的性能故障时,用户有权选择退货、更换或维修。如果选择退货,需携带故障机及购机原始凭证到购买机器的销售商处,由销售商免费为用户办理退货。并按照购机时价格(以购机原始凭证价格为准,下同)一次性退清货款。
       特别提示:根据具体购销合同,以特价销售的产品不享受退货服务;演示机特价转销售的,不享受浙江华睿更换机的相关政策。
4) 属下列情况之一的,浙江华睿不提供三包服务:
       • 超出三包有效期限的;
       • 未按产品使用的要求使用、维护、保管而导致故障或损坏的;
       • 因使用盗版、非标准、自编或第三方未公开发行的软件导致产品不能正常使用的;
       • 因坠落、挤压、高温、腐蚀、异物进入、不良用电环境等非正常原因而导致故障或损坏的;
       • 因自然灾害、战争等不可抗力因素而导致故障或损坏的;
       • 因未经授权维修机构及其人员确认的自行拆卸、修理、安装造成产品故障的;
       • 无厂名、厂址、生产日期、产品序列号、产品合格证、产品保修卡的,或产品序列号及标贴模糊不清、破损、无法辨识的;
       • 凭证上的产品型号或编号与产品实物不相符合的;

二、 标准服务承诺
1) 保修期限
       自购机之日起(以购机原始凭证的日期为准),本产品将根据所签订的购销合同条款享有保修期内免费保修权限。超过保修期后,浙江华睿将按照《浙江华睿有偿服务收费标准》提供有偿维修服务。
        重点说明:
       ① 原始购机凭证日期与生产时间存在差异时,以原始购机凭证日期为准;
       ② 随机促销产品以及独立销售的或非标配类的产品的保修政策,请参考促销产品和独立销售的或非标配类的产品对应的保修凭证;
       ③ 特殊项目产品保修期以购销合同为准;
       ④ 包装箱类不在保修范围之内;
       ⑤ 演示机特价转销售的,不享受浙江华睿更换机的相关政策,保修期限以购销合同为准。

2) 服务方式
       (1)全国联保,就近服务
       浙江华睿产品实行全国范围联保。无论您在中华人民共和国境内(不包括港、澳、台地区)任何地方购买并使用浙江华睿产品出现保修范围内的故障时,均可凭本产品的保修凭证和购机发票,到浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构获得维修服务。为获得便捷、高效的服务,建议您选择距离您故障机最近的浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构获得服务。
       (2)客户咨询服务
       如果您在使用中有问题需要咨询时,欢迎您拨打浙江华睿热线:0571-87235766
       (3)快速解决方案
       在产品购买后,当您使用的浙江华睿产品出现故障时,请您优先拨打浙江华睿服务网点联系电话,浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构的工作人员将在接到您的报修请求后与您电话联系,确认解决方案。
       (4)报修流程
       当您所使用的浙江华睿产品出现异常时,请首先通过电话、邮件等方式与供应商、浙江华睿本地技术支持工程师或浙江华睿服务热线联系,我们的专业服务人员会通过电话向您了解产品信息及故障表现,帮您做初步判断,请予以积极配合;如确认为硬件故障,请按服务人员提供的详细地址,送往或寄送(寄送费用由寄送方承担)到指定的浙江华睿服务网点或浙江华睿授权维修机构进行维修,我们将根据保修卡上的信息及故障情况诊断是免费维修还是有偿维修服务,若为有偿维修,我们维修工程师在判断出维修收费标准后通知您,在征得您同意后再进行进一步的维修。
       保修期内产品出现故障,特殊情况不能影响监控系统正常运行时,浙江华睿服务网点或浙江华睿授权维修机构可考虑是否立即给您发送一个替换产品或配件,提供替换产品或配件前,请提供详细的产品型号、不良部件、您的公司名称、联系地址、联系人员等信息,并且您在收到替换产品或配件的一周内,将故障产品或配件返还给浙江华睿服务网点或浙江华睿授权维修机构,否则,您有责任按零售价支付更换产品或配件的费用,而且后续不再享受更换服务。

三、 注意事项与特别提醒
注意事项
       ● 本文件公布的热线号码,可能根据电信网络或其他客观因素的变化有所变更。请以浙江华睿官方网站最新公布的咨询电话号码为准。
       ● 个别非嵌入式操作系统的产品因使用过程中感染病毒造成损坏的,浙江华睿不提供免费三包服务。
       ● 浙江华睿所作的上述保修承诺,仅适用于浙江华睿产品出厂时标准配置的部件和配件(参见装箱单,硬盘除外)。您在购买产品时,销售商给您安装的一切非浙江华睿部件或配件,由销售商自行保修,销售商向您做出的所有额外承诺,浙江华睿将不承担责任;请您在购买本产品时向销售商索要书面证明,以保证销售商对您额外承诺的兑现。
       ● 浙江华睿将在本标准服务承诺范围内为您提供规定的保修服务,如果您有超出本标准保修服务承诺的其他服务需求,请选择浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构的有偿服务。
       ● 如果国家法律法规就售后服务另有规定的,浙江华睿将按照国家法律法规向您提供售后服务;对于因依法可归责于浙江华睿的故障给您造成的损失,浙江华睿或浙江华睿销售商将根据其与您的合同以及国家相关法律、法规的规定承担相应的责任。
       ● 购货发票、保修凭证和装箱单是您获得服务的重要凭证,请您妥善保管。在浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构为您提供保修服务时,请您务必出示相关凭证。
       ● 经浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构维修后的产品整机及其部件,继续享有本标准维修服务承诺。维修部件如自修复之日起距免费保修期结束不足三个月的,浙江华睿承诺将该部件的免费保修服务期限延长至自修复之日起三个月止。届时,请您出具有效的维修记录。
       ● 在您日常使用过程中,或在每次接受服务之前,请您务必及时将您认为重要的信息进行备份,以免丢失。浙江华睿不负责赔偿使用或维修过程中任何因数据丢失而导致的损失。
       ● 在免费保修期内,浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构为您更换整机或故障部件后,原机器或故障部件由浙江华睿服务网点以及授权维修机构收回并享有所有权。
       ● 寄送前,请妥善包装,注意防震,谨慎选择寄送方式和运输商并购买运输保险,浙江华睿不承担您在邮递过程中所造成的任何损失。
       特别提醒
       ● 本承诺仅适用于在中华人民共和国境内(港、澳、台地区除外)的浙江华睿产品。
       ● 本承诺中未列明的条款,按照《三包规定》及相关消费者权益保护法的规定执行。
       ● 本承诺由浙江华睿客户服务部门负责解释,浙江华睿有权变更、修订本承诺。
       ● 在符合《三包规定》的前提下,浙江华睿保留对本承诺的最终解释权。
       ● 本承诺自发布之日起实施。
四、 服务监督
       为了不断完善客户服务管理和拓展新的客户服务模式,浙江华睿欢迎每一位客户对我们的服务进行监督,或提出改善建议。
华睿科技微信公众号